Carroll County Caucus — Tonight!

Join with others from throughout Carroll County for the biennial caucus taking place via Zoom. The leadership of the county is putting forward a list of folks who have the gifts, the passion, and the understanding to move us forward during this upcoming two year cycle. The list:

For Chair — Ed Butler of Hart’s Location

For Vice Chair — Theresa Swanick of Effingham

For Secretary — Annie Robbins of Wakefield

For Treasurer — Bill McKay of Tamworth

For At Large Members — Edie DesMarais of Wolfeboro, Leonard Witt of Sandwich, & Erik Corbett (of Conway).

To participate in tonight’s caucus at 7 PM, you must request the link by 6 PM by clicking HERE. The Zoom meeting is being hosted by the New Hampshire Democratic Party in Concord.

We are thrilled that we will receive greetings from Senator Maggie Hassan who will be with us at 7 PM — sharp!




Comments are closed

Latest Comments

No comments to show.
Carroll County NH Democrats