2019-2021 Carroll County Executive Committee:

ChairKnute Ogren
Vice-Chair – Erik Corbett
Secretary – Patricia Pustell
Treasurer – Bill McKay
At Large Delegates – LeeAnn Stevens & Caroline Nesbitt

It shall be the duty of the Executive Committee to advise the Chair on matters of formulate policy; to assist in planning the affairs of the County Democrats; and other duties as required by our Bylaws.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!