Who We Are …

Carroll County DEMs are spread out all throughout the county from the southern portion in Wakefield/Brookfield, to the west in Moultonborough, to the center in Ossipee, heading north into Conway, and all the way to the northern tips in Harts Location and Jackson. There are 19 towns and we are represented by 15 state house delegates.

You can find out your town’s democratic leadership here and how to volunteer here.

If you are finding yourself interested in getting involved in the local party, be assured that we need you! Get aquatinted with the groups by searching Facebook, look for contact info in website posts, and/or reach out to Carroll County DEMs elected leadership by clicking here: Leadership

Carroll County NH Democrats