Town Committees

Greater Ossipee Democrats Find on FB

Freedom – Chris Hurley         Email Chris

Madison – Peg Merrill             Email Peg

Tamworth – Bill McKay          Email Bill

Ossipee – Patricia Pustell       Email Patricia

Effingham – Rob Waterman     Email Rob

Iron Mountain Democrats Find on FB

Bartlett – MaryAnne Orsino         Email Mary

Harts Location –   Ed Butler         Email Ed

Jackson – Christine Thompson    Email Christine

Moose Mountain Area Democrats Find on FB

Brookfield – Annie Robbins and Connie Littlefield             Email Annie and Connie

Wakefield – Annie Robbins and Connie Littlefield             Email Annie and Connie

Valley Democrats Find on FB

Conway – Ellin Leonard         Email Ellin

Chatham- Bert Weiss             Email Bert

Eaton –  Jena Stevens            Email Jena

Albany – Tina Craig                Email Tina

Hales Location – Steve Wolner  Email Steve

Tri-Town Democrats

Moultonborough Find on FB –    Ken Hill   Email Ken

Sandwich Find on FB –    Peggy Merritt & Gloria Hoag   Email Peggy or Email Gloria

Tuftonboro – Bonnie Chehames       Email Bonnie

Wolfeboro Democrats Find on FB

Wolfeboro – Blair Moffett          Email Blair


The Carroll County Democratic Committee is officially registered
with the New Hampshire Democratic Party.

Paid for and maintained by the Carroll County Democratic Committee.
Not authorized by any candidate or candidates’ committee.
Contributions to the CCDC are not tax-deductible for federal income tax purposes.

Carroll County NH Dems!