This content has been archived. It may no longer be relevant

Want to Help Democrats Win, Click Here to Get Involved

Links to All Madison NH County, State and National Democratic Candidates 2022

United States Senate:

Senator Maggie Hassan

United States Congress – District 1:

Congressman Chris Pappas


State Senator Dr. Tom Sherman

Executive Councilor – District 1:

Somersworth Mayor Dana Hilliard 

State Senate – District 3:

State Rep. Dr. Bill Marsh

State Representative – Carroll 3rd District – Vote for Both:

Peaco Todd

Gabrielle Watson

State Rep – Carroll 8th District – Vote for Both:

State Rep. Dr. Jerry Knirk

Sandra Ringelstein

County Attorney:

County Attorney Michaela O’Rourke Andruzzi

Register of Probate:

Former State Rep. Ed Butler

County Commissioners – Vote for Both:

Adam Heard

Theresa Swanick

Want to Ensure Democrats Win, Click Here to Get Involved

Carroll County NH Democrats