Town Committees

Mt Chocurua Democrats 

       Albany – Tina Craig                       603-452-5405             tjc1978@gmail.com

       Freedom – 

       Madison – 

       Tamworth – 

Iron Mtn Democrats

         Bartlett – Erik Corbett                                                                    978-771-2675 Erik.corbett79@gmail.com

          Harts Location – 

          Jackson – Beth Funicella             603-383-9303           bfunicella@me.com

Brookfield

Chatham- Bert Weiss                          603-986-5650      bert@customglass.com

Conway – Laurel Ekberg                    603-733-5303          lekberg@yahoo.com

Eaton – Janet Bridgham                      603-447-1733         bridgham@msu.edu

Effingham

Hale’s Location

Moultonborough –    Ken Hill             603-253-6470 

Ossipee

Sandwich – Gloria Hoag & Dick Stuart ghoag@cyberpine.net randrstuart@gmail.com

Tuftonboro – Bonnie Chehames       603-544-2240       chehames@gmail.com

Wakefield

Wolfeboro – John R. White                 603-569-2590  whitewrite@metrocast.net

 

 
Conway Democrats Facebook Page
www.wolfeborodemocrats.com

The Carroll County Democratic Committee is officially registered
with the New Hampshire Democratic Party.

Paid for and maintained by the Carroll County Democratic Committee.
Not authorized by any candidate or candidates’ committee.
Contributions to the CCDC are not tax-deductible for federal income tax purposes.