Town Committees

Mt Chocorua Democrats 

       Albany – Tina Craig                       603-452-5405             tjc1978@gmail.com

       Freedom – 

       Madison – 

       Tamworth – 

Iron Mtn Democrats

         Bartlett – Anita Burroughs         603-986-6216         anitadburr@gmail.com

          Harts Location –   Ed Butler       603-986-4387       edofthenotch@gmail.com

          Jackson – 

Moose Mtn Democrats

          Brookfield

          Effingham

          Ossipee

          Wakefield – Penny Voyles             moosemtndems@yahoo.com

Chatham- Bert Weiss                          603-986-5650      bert@customglass.com

Conway – Erin Cotton                         603-452-8456         ecotton@nhdp.org

Eaton – Janet Bridgham                      603-447-1733         bridgham@msu.edu

Hale’s Location

Tri-Town Democrats

             Moultonborough –    Ken Hill             603-253-6470 

              Sandwich –    Gloria Hoag            ghoag@cyberpine.net

                                       Dick Stuart             randrstuart@gmail.com

              Tuftonboro – Bonnie Chehames       603-544-2240       chehames@gmail.com

Wolfeboro – Blair Moffat       blair.moffat@gmail.com

 

 

The Carroll County Democratic Committee is officially registered
with the New Hampshire Democratic Party.

Paid for and maintained by the Carroll County Democratic Committee.
Not authorized by any candidate or candidates’ committee.
Contributions to the CCDC are not tax-deductible for federal income tax purposes.